Customer Reviews

We’re extremely proud of our reputation as a friendly, professional team who deliver an outstanding removal service to all of our customers. Here’s what some of them have to say after hiring Smooth Mover Removals…

by Rachel on Smooth Mover Removals
Feb 2021

Thank you again to Smoothmovers, who understood my needs straight away, quoted within hours and then moved what we needed quickly and efficiently. Totally trustworthy and efficient!

by Mia Ebdon on Smooth Mover Removals

02/02/2021

Couldn’t recommend Smooth-mover enough.

Myself and my boyfriend have just moved in to a top floor flat with no lift and everything we owe is insanely heavy. I have a massive wooden cabinet which is really heavy and awkward and the two guys who helped us (I didn’t catch there names sorry) managed to get it up in to our living room. I can’t believe it. Nothing was too much trouble either. I don’t have one bad word to say about the experience we received from Smooth Movers!

They arrived at at 8:30 as promised and were done by 12!

Every penny was worth it!!

Thank you so much!!

by Jake on Smooth Mover Removals
Best in Brighton

11/10/2020

Used these guys several times now and will keep coming back. Can't recommend them enough, super fast and easy going!!

by Simon Martin Ritter on Smooth Mover Removals
Top top team

My wife hired Smooth Movers after checking the reviews of a few companies online and getting quotes. We were delighted with their work; calm, efficient and patient throughout the packing, the transfer from Hove to Worthing and the unpacking at new house. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Moving tends to be stressful but Smooth Movers did a great job, calmly solving every unexpected problem. Communication with their office staff was extremely helpful. You would have to go a long way to find a better team of movers.

by Daisy on Smooth Mover Removals
Brilliant company, lovely guys - would highly recommend using them!

Smooth Movers were brilliant - I would highly recommend using them if you are moving. For us, they packed up our flat, as well as moving it all. All the guys are lovely and nothing was too much trouble. They packed everything away very neatly, with everything making sense as to which box it was in, and also whilst respecting our belongings. They are a lovely team - really nice guys to have around, at what can be a stressful time. The move went really well and that is thanks to their hard work - they went over and above their remit - fixing our old broken table and also our antique chest of drawers, because they noticed that a few screws were loose (and had been for a long time). Thank you Simon and your team!!

Page 1 of 19:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Smooth Mover Removals
Average rating:  
 90 reviews
by Rachel on Smooth Mover Removals
Feb 2021

Thank you again to Smoothmovers, who understood my needs straight away, quoted within hours and then moved what we needed quickly and efficiently. Totally trustworthy and efficient!

by Mia Ebdon on Smooth Mover Removals

02/02/2021

Couldn’t recommend Smooth-mover enough.

Myself and my boyfriend have just moved in to a top floor flat with no lift and everything we owe is insanely heavy. I have a massive wooden cabinet which is really heavy and awkward and the two guys who helped us (I didn’t catch there names sorry) managed to get it up in to our living room. I can’t believe it. Nothing was too much trouble either. I don’t have one bad word to say about the experience we received from Smooth Movers!

They arrived at at 8:30 as promised and were done by 12!

Every penny was worth it!!

Thank you so much!!

by Jake on Smooth Mover Removals
Best in Brighton

11/10/2020

Used these guys several times now and will keep coming back. Can't recommend them enough, super fast and easy going!!

by Simon Martin Ritter on Smooth Mover Removals
Top top team

My wife hired Smooth Movers after checking the reviews of a few companies online and getting quotes. We were delighted with their work; calm, efficient and patient throughout the packing, the transfer from Hove to Worthing and the unpacking at new house. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Moving tends to be stressful but Smooth Movers did a great job, calmly solving every unexpected problem. Communication with their office staff was extremely helpful. You would have to go a long way to find a better team of movers.

by Daisy on Smooth Mover Removals
Brilliant company, lovely guys - would highly recommend using them!

Smooth Movers were brilliant - I would highly recommend using them if you are moving. For us, they packed up our flat, as well as moving it all. All the guys are lovely and nothing was too much trouble. They packed everything away very neatly, with everything making sense as to which box it was in, and also whilst respecting our belongings. They are a lovely team - really nice guys to have around, at what can be a stressful time. The move went really well and that is thanks to their hard work - they went over and above their remit - fixing our old broken table and also our antique chest of drawers, because they noticed that a few screws were loose (and had been for a long time). Thank you Simon and your team!!

by Meredith on Smooth Mover Removals
Recommend!

Smooth Movers came highly recommended to us, and we would recommend them in return. The team who moved us was excellent, very professional, and even completed the job in under the time allowed. They offered to assemble our furniture, without our even having to ask! Again, they moved all of our belongings, with care, assembled our furniture, and still completed the job with time to spare. We couldn't have been happier with the service and the lovely guys who completed our move. Would definitely use them again and will happily recommend. A+

by JK on Smooth Mover Removals
02.01.2020

A huge thank you to Smooth Movers for making this day such an enjoyable experience. This is such an important day and one which can easily be ruined by the smallest of detail. Not with a Smooth Movers. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. A professional band of well mannered chaps, coordinated by Simon, made the whole process distinctly efficient and ensured it ran to schedule with the estimated time of completion being attained to the minute. Absolute value for money provided by these trustworthy people. We can not recommend Smooth Movers enough.

by Trudi and Gwyn @ 07/12/2019 on Smooth Mover Removals
Excellent service, worth every penny

Smooth movers were an absolute pleasure to work with from the initial phone call to waving the guys off after they unpacked. Simon was great, an absolute star, polite, personable and most of all realistic. We thought we had a 'a little 2 bed flat' turns out we had accumulated a whole lot of stuff.

The 3 guys turned up promptly at 7am as promised and they were super fast, efficent, polite and really nice guys. They work hard and quickly.

Simon turned up half way through to check on how things were going which was reassuring. They drove all the way to North Wales from Brighton and by the time we arrived they had unpacked the whole van into the right rooms and not a single thing broken or damaged.

I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, money well spent. Well done guys you do it well and stay very likeable.

by Sarah Waterman @ 26/11/2019 on Smooth Mover Removals
Excellent!

I've asked Smooth Movers to help me move house twice and both times, I was impressed and grateful to them for making my move as calm, fast and hassle-free as it could possibly be. The team were really friendly, polite and went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend.

by Ben Tranter @ 13/11/2019 on Smooth Mover Removals

These guys are excellent, I have used them several times to move items that were extremely heavy and awkward that other local companies either didn't have the equipment or determination to move. Simon leads from the front and has a really good team around him. Thanks again. Ben

Page 1 of 9:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

call us on
07974 108 156 for a fast, free quote, or
send a request online