Customer Reviews

We’re extremely proud of our reputation as a friendly, professional team who deliver an outstanding removal service to all of our customers. Here’s what some of them have to say after hiring Smooth Mover Removals…

by Meredith on Smooth Mover Removals
Recommend!

Smooth Movers came highly recommended to us, and we would recommend them in return. The team who moved us was excellent, very professional, and even completed the job in under the time allowed. They offered to assemble our furniture, without our even having to ask! Again, they moved all of our belongings, with care, assembled our furniture, and still completed the job with time to spare. We couldn't have been happier with the service and the lovely guys who completed our move. Would definitely use them again and will happily recommend. A+

by JK on Smooth Mover Removals
02.01.2020

A huge thank you to Smooth Movers for making this day such an enjoyable experience. This is such an important day and one which can easily be ruined by the smallest of detail. Not with a Smooth Movers. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. A professional band of well mannered chaps, coordinated by Simon, made the whole process distinctly efficient and ensured it ran to schedule with the estimated time of completion being attained to the minute. Absolute value for money provided by these trustworthy people. We can not recommend Smooth Movers enough.

by Trudi and Gwyn @ 07/12/2019 on Smooth Mover Removals
Excellent service, worth every penny

Smooth movers were an absolute pleasure to work with from the initial phone call to waving the guys off after they unpacked. Simon was great, an absolute star, polite, personable and most of all realistic. We thought we had a 'a little 2 bed flat' turns out we had accumulated a whole lot of stuff.

The 3 guys turned up promptly at 7am as promised and they were super fast, efficent, polite and really nice guys. They work hard and quickly.

Simon turned up half way through to check on how things were going which was reassuring. They drove all the way to North Wales from Brighton and by the time we arrived they had unpacked the whole van into the right rooms and not a single thing broken or damaged.

I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, money well spent. Well done guys you do it well and stay very likeable.

by Sarah Waterman @ 26/11/2019 on Smooth Mover Removals
Excellent!

I've asked Smooth Movers to help me move house twice and both times, I was impressed and grateful to them for making my move as calm, fast and hassle-free as it could possibly be. The team were really friendly, polite and went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend.

by Ben Tranter @ 13/11/2019 on Smooth Mover Removals

These guys are excellent, I have used them several times to move items that were extremely heavy and awkward that other local companies either didn't have the equipment or determination to move. Simon leads from the front and has a really good team around him. Thanks again. Ben

Page 1 of 18:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Smooth Mover Removals
Average rating:  
 85 reviews
by Meredith on Smooth Mover Removals
Recommend!

Smooth Movers came highly recommended to us, and we would recommend them in return. The team who moved us was excellent, very professional, and even completed the job in under the time allowed. They offered to assemble our furniture, without our even having to ask! Again, they moved all of our belongings, with care, assembled our furniture, and still completed the job with time to spare. We couldn't have been happier with the service and the lovely guys who completed our move. Would definitely use them again and will happily recommend. A+

by JK on Smooth Mover Removals
02.01.2020

A huge thank you to Smooth Movers for making this day such an enjoyable experience. This is such an important day and one which can easily be ruined by the smallest of detail. Not with a Smooth Movers. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. A professional band of well mannered chaps, coordinated by Simon, made the whole process distinctly efficient and ensured it ran to schedule with the estimated time of completion being attained to the minute. Absolute value for money provided by these trustworthy people. We can not recommend Smooth Movers enough.

by Trudi and Gwyn @ 07/12/2019 on Smooth Mover Removals
Excellent service, worth every penny

Smooth movers were an absolute pleasure to work with from the initial phone call to waving the guys off after they unpacked. Simon was great, an absolute star, polite, personable and most of all realistic. We thought we had a 'a little 2 bed flat' turns out we had accumulated a whole lot of stuff.

The 3 guys turned up promptly at 7am as promised and they were super fast, efficent, polite and really nice guys. They work hard and quickly.

Simon turned up half way through to check on how things were going which was reassuring. They drove all the way to North Wales from Brighton and by the time we arrived they had unpacked the whole van into the right rooms and not a single thing broken or damaged.

I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, money well spent. Well done guys you do it well and stay very likeable.

by Sarah Waterman @ 26/11/2019 on Smooth Mover Removals
Excellent!

I've asked Smooth Movers to help me move house twice and both times, I was impressed and grateful to them for making my move as calm, fast and hassle-free as it could possibly be. The team were really friendly, polite and went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend.

by Ben Tranter @ 13/11/2019 on Smooth Mover Removals

These guys are excellent, I have used them several times to move items that were extremely heavy and awkward that other local companies either didn't have the equipment or determination to move. Simon leads from the front and has a really good team around him. Thanks again. Ben

by Carole Batchelor @ 31/10/2019 on Smooth Mover Removals

Would highly recommend Smooth Movers. Simon and his team were extremely cheerful, courteous, polite and respectful to my needs. What could have been a traumatic and stressful move as I had earlier experienced with a large company- in which items of my furtniture were damaged, this was the opposite. They took great care of my furniture and valuable items and went the extra mile by carrying extremely heavy pot plants for me during the recent inclement weather conditions. Fantastic service all round

by David Simmons on Smooth Mover Removals

I would just like to say how pleased Lorraine & I were with how the move went last Thursday. Simon & his team were absolutely great. They made a first class job of packing everything & nothing was too much trouble. Lorraine & I are a bit old fashioned when it comes to manners & everyone on Simon’s team were very kind & courteous, which goes a long way with us. We would have no reservations what so ever in recommending Smooth Movers.

by Susan corden on Smooth Mover Removals
Briilant service

Susan corden @ 07/16/2019 - I booked smooth movers on the high recommendation of my hair salon.

I am so glad I did....

They absolutely live up to their name.

Simon was calm and reassuring when he came to my mum's house to give a quote and on the day of moving he and his team were all exceptionally polite, helpful and efficient and put us at ease.

Thank you so much - I would definitely recommend to anyone else who is looking for a brilliant team to help them on such a stressful day.

by Ally and James on Smooth Mover Removals
Incredible, stress free move!

Ally and James @ 07/14/2019 - Simon, Jules and the amazing team at Smooth Mover made our move so seamless and stress free. We booked them after brilliant reviews from friends and a very reasonable quote but my expectations were exceeded. Kieron, Kieron and Zee were absolutely incredible and couldn’t have been more helpful, friendly, hard working and efficient. They packed and moved us and handled all our possessions with such care and respect, all whilst smiling, singing and joking, making our move a really enjoyable experience. Not even our huge, heavy sofa bed, two flights of stairs and a scorching summers day could phase them. They were truly amazing and I highly recommend them. Thank you so much!

by Kimberley Nelson on Smooth Mover Removals
Super Smooth

Kimberley Nelson @ 06/26/2019 - Simon and his team were amazing from start to finish. I only gave them a weeks notice and they managed to pack and move without any fuss! The team was so polite and only too happy to help, even removing spiders!! They were exceptionally careful and even moved my fridge with an open pint of milk in it without spilling!! Thanks again and I would highly recommend!!

Page 1 of 9:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

call us on
07974 108 156 for a fast, free quote, or
send a request online